Kontakta oss

Organisationen består idag av ca 300 medlemmar

Ordförande
Ronny Thelander                                               ronny_thelander@hotmail.com

Svemo-ansvarig/kontakt
Christer Axelsson         073-446 4112              christer_kek@live.se

Sekreterare                 
Robert Löfstrand             070-181 0154           robert.lofstrand@hotmail.com

Kassör
Olle Jansson                  070-258 0750             olle.jansson46@telia.com

Ledamöter
Fredrik Nyborg             076-7770007              fredrik.nyborg@gmail.com
Christer Axelsson         073-446 4112              christer_kek@live.se
Jonas Greek                   070-796 1079              jgreek153@gmail.com
Dan Christensen          070-432 2168               dan.christensen@bahnhof.se
Daniel Berg                   072-148 3661               daniel.berg@karlskoga.se

 

Webmaster
Fredrik Nyborg             076-7770007              fredrik.nyborg@gmail.com

Pressansvarig
Vakant!!!!!

Tidtagare Skoj På Hoj
Vakant!!!!!
Vakant!!!!!

Revisorer
Simon Pettersson          073-546 7822         

Valberedningen
Trygve Ramstad            070-634 1789              trygve.ramstad@hotmail.com
Niklas Hammarbäck

Slätningsansvarig/koordinator
Daniel Berg                   072-148 3661               daniel.berg@karlskoga.se

Banansvariga Kilsta
Jonas Greek                   070-796 1079              jgreek153@gmail.com

Banansvariga Kilsta Extreme
Ronnie Gustavsson       070-603 1907              rgrally@hotmail.com

Banansvariga Öfalla
Conny Sonesson             070-3374676               conny.sonesson@telia.com

Banansvariga Tolen
Patrik Sedeborn            070-614 8393
Dan Christensen           070-432 2168              dan.christensen@bahnhof.se  

Ungdomssektionen
Jonas Backman              073-687 1868             Jonas.Backman@degerfors.se
Simon Pettersson          073-546 7822                                                                              Guldhjälmsutbildad
Niklas Hammarbäck     070-207 3068                                                                            Guldhjälmsutbildad

Tävlingskommité
Olle Jansson
Christer Axelsson